The 2nd International Conference on Mathematics, Science, and Computer Science 2018

Hotel Novotel

October 24, 2018 – October 25, 2018

International Conference on Mathematics, Science, and Computer Science (ICMSC) is an international conference organized by Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Mulawarman University (UNMUL), Samarinda, East Kalimantan, Indonesia. ICMSC 2018 facilitate renowned researchers and Industries across the globe to share ideas and knowledge especially in the field of mathematics, science, and computer science. The conference also aims to increase innovation of technology that can be applied in industries; to contribute in formulating a strategy to increase the role of science for the community; and to stimulate collaboration between industries, researchers and government to increase community welfare. All full papers submitted will be a review and selection process to be published in Journal and Proceedings that have been cooperated.

The theme of ICMSC in 2018 is “Tropical research and technology-Leading the way towards the society and environment of the future”.




  • Mathematics and Its Applications
  • Statistic and Its Application
  • Biology and Its Application
  • Chemistry and Its Application
  • Physics and Its Application
  • Computer Science and Its Application



Prof. Dr. Masjaya, M.Si ( Rector Mulawarman University)

Dr. Eng. Idris Mandang, M.Si (Dean of FMIPA Mulawarman University)

Dr. Sri Wahyuningsih, M.Si (Vice Dean of FMIPA Mulawarman University)




Dr. RR Dirgarini Julia Nurlianti S., M.Sc


Co- Chairman

Dr. Noor Hindryawati, M.Si



Wasono, M.Si

Widha Prahastika, S.Si




Dr. Chairul Saleh, M.Si

Dr. Nova Hariani, M.Si



Veliyana Londong Allo, M.Si

Rahmiati Munir, M.Sc

Rita Hairani, M.Sc

Indah Fitri Astuti, S.Kom, M.Cs

Memi Norhayati, M.Si

Firman M. Nur, S.Si

Fajar Hadi Ramadana, A.Md

Adi Irawan, S. Si

Kusnandar, SE, M.Pd, M.Kom

Muhammad  Fakhrurrozi, S.Kom

Rudy Agung Nugroho, M.Si, Ph.D

Brilly Maxel Salindeho, M.Si

Fidia Deny Tisna Amijaya, M.Si



Eko Kusumawati, S.Si, M.P.

Saat Mubarrok, M.Si

Nanang Tri Widodo, M.Si

Gatot Afriyanto, S.Sos

Dr. Yanti Puspita Sari, M.Si

Djihan Ryn Pratiwi, M.Si

Nanda Arista Rizki, M.Si

La Jahaja

Zetsaona Sihotang, S.Si

Vidya Noer Firdausy, S.Kom




Conference Information

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.